Account
You & your data
Checking your account…
Your data is stored on this device.
Your data
Questions or a deletion request? Email support@gutcalm.si.
Deleting your account
Sign in, then choose Delete account above. This permanently deletes your account and all synced data — symptom logs, meals, notes and Sage chats — right away. Can't sign in? Email support@gutcalm.si from the address on your account and we'll delete it for you.